Midnight Feedings, Diaper Changes and The Poo-Pocalypse – The Dozens of Reasons I Am Too Busy for Blogging

The Fat Beggars Prophetic Home for Widows, Orphans, and Sojourners is now open, and I have soooooo many things I want to write, but no time.  I am making adjustments as best I can.

I continue to ask for your prayers for this ministry… and for volunteers.

Come to the Proph-O-Manger moved from the barn into the Abode and see the face of Jesus!  The Carpenter has built his HOUSE.  There is room for one more.  You will find healing for your soul here.

Leave a Reply

