so you think you know what homeless people are about

homeless in lubbock texas

I found this blog over four years ago… just about 1 week too late, I guess.  It still haunts me.  A ghost blog now… and it haunts me.

If you didn’t see the link, check it out here:

http://homelessb.blogspot.com/2012/05/homeless-in-lubbock-texas.html

And I invite my readers to comment on the post.  Reach out to this person.  Perhaps this homeless person will come visit the old blog some day… and maybe, just maybe, find out what Christian people are about.

Leave a Reply

