When Jesus shows up, you know He’s already there- aka His love on the street

“…take church out of the four walls of our buildings…”

Wow! Preach it, Sista! Preach it!

Move Your "..BUT God .."

img_1480 Can you see a heart in the gravel?

Changing my route on my usual walk on Monday, going not uphill but down and around, led to a God connection so unexpected for Jessica and me, and then for her husband Brian. No way could a casual hello  on the street when I  saw a woman up ahead, then turned right to walk the loop, then changed my mind and turned back to say hello  to her and her daughter, have the results it did by any hand other than God Almighty’s. New neighbors are here to plant a church! And the connections we discovered had God’s fingerprints all over them.

Should I have been surprised, then, on Thursday as I was packing up PBJ and other food to take down to the homeless at the park, at the nudge I got to take some hand lotion, cologne, and scarves for…

View original post 1,166 more words

Leave a Reply

