Ginger & Victor (Bringing the Homeless IN Your Home to Love)

I think I posted on this women several weeks ago, but I could not find the post to establish a link.  (Sorry.)  Actually, I might have seen it on Tommy Thompson’s blog (cant remember for sure.)  Whatever the case, Ginger and Victor have now made the National News feed on CBS.  This story warms my heart.  I hope it affects a lot of hearts and sparks a lot of change in our society.  This is what that will look like when that happens.

http://www.cbsnews.com/news/texas-woman-uses-facebook-to-change-homeless-mans-life/

Imagine That!!!

 

Leave a Reply

